++ NEU NOV. 2017 ++

  • Genieße unsere BRANDNEUEN VIDEOS mit neuen Amateur Boys!
  • BSM Inhalte wieder vereinigt auf unserer Domain BOYSADOMASO.NET
  • Alle Seiten nun ABGESICHERT DURCH 128-BIT SSL Verschlüsselung
  • Videos im Member-Bereich + Free Tour NUN IN HTML5 (MP4) Format
  • Alle Videos nun ABSPIELBAR auf 98% ALLER GERÄTE inkl. Iphone


  • 17. Nov. 2017
    Rough Dungeon Play 4 Rubber Slave HEAVY Latex DOG Qual! Ein Muss für Fans von rauer Gummisklaven Bestrafung. Der Latex-Meister lässt seinen Rubberdog durch den schmutzigen Kellerraum kriechen und jedes Mal, wenn der Sklave fällt, erhält er schwere Hiebe mit einer echten Pferdepeitsche. Ein wirklich geiles Video!



    17. Nov. 2017
    Slave Drill in Pillory In diesem Film erzieht ein vermummter Ledermeister in geilen Lederklamotten seinen Sklaven u.a. in einem Pranger. Zum Einsatz kommen verschiedene Werkzeuge, aber auch mit Handschuhen wird geschlagen. Zum Schluß muss der Sklave den Meisterschwanz bis zum Abspritzen blasen. Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    17. Nov. 2017
    Filth-, Wet- and Corporal Boy Punishment
    Full Film ca. 1h (~700 MB)

    EXTRA DOWNLOAD bis 17. Jan. 2018
    Ein junger, blonder Badboy sitzt auf dem Klo und lernt verschiedene Dinge, um ein dreckiger, nasser Sklavenboy zu werden. Außerdem wird er auf dem Bett angebunden und bekommt kräftige Erziehung mit Paddel und Peitsche, auch in Folie gewickelt.- Geiler FULL FILM!



    17. Nov. 2017
    Tall Leather Smoker Photo Gallery
    Tall Leather Smoker


    10. Nov. 2017
    Rough Whipping over the table Dieser attraktive Bursche wird hart und geile von einem Leder Erzieher gepeitscht, während er an Armen und Beinen gefesselt ist. Nach der Scene am Tisch geht es im anderen Raum auf dem Lederbett weiter, genauso in Fesseln und mit verbundenen Augen. Ein rauhes Erziehungsvideo inkl. peitschen, paddeln und Spanking mit Original Ton.



    10. Nov. 2017
    Slave receives double Pain Finde hier ein sehr geiles Amateur Video mit einem jungen Sklaven in einem engen Gummianzug, als Spielobjekt zweiter junger, aggressiver Leder Uniform Master. Der Sklave erhält eine harte körperliche Abstrafung mittels Gerte, Leder Klatsche, Stiefeltritten und Toys. Heavy Scene.



    10. Nov. 2017
    Flogging for a bounded Boy Ein junger Harness Boy ist an einem Kreuz angefesselt und erhält teils heftige Peitschenhiebe auf seinen nackten Body und Arsch von einem großen, dominanten Stiefel Sir. Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    10. Nov. 2017
    Latex Boy in hot Body Photo Gallery
    Latex Boy in hot Body


    03. Nov. 2017
    Bootlicker gets intense Training Ein Stiefellecker Bottom bekommt ein rauhes Dogboy Training von einem jungen Leder Top.... dabei sind viel dominantes Handling wie Paddel Disziplin auf den Body, Stiefel in die Fresse etc.



    03. Nov. 2017
    Devote Slave under double Attack Ein junger Muskel Sklavenboy in einer heissen Szene beim harten und tiefen blasen von zwei Ledermaster Schwänzen. Sehr tiefes, rauhes Maul ficken, auch lecken, rauhe Action insgesamt. Original Ton - mit 2 Mastern und 1 Sklaven.



    03. Nov. 2017
    Leatherboy in skintight Leather Chaps Photo Gallery
    Leatherboy in Leather Chaps


    27. Okt. 2017
    Rough Sportbboy fucking the Slave Mouth Dieser geile Sportboy macht seinen Sklaven herunter zu einem Diener und Strafobjekt. Er peitscht und schlägt den Sklaven, verpaßt Ohrfeigen und nutzt das Sklavenmaul als Fickloch für seinen Schwanz. Geile Szene.



    27. Okt. 2017
    Army Soldiers sitting in Boy Face Zwei Army Soldaten in Leder Schaftstiefeln bekommen den Befehl, einen Boy abzustrafen. Der Boy erhält Stiefeltritte, harte Peitschenschläge auf seinen Rücken, Ohrfeigen, wird geknebelt... Nun mus der Boy beide Masterschwänze blasen und einer der Soldaten macht ein nacktes Facesitting in seinem Gesicht, er muss lecken! HOT!



    27. Okt. 2017
    Painful Boy Discipline Ein Harnessboy bekommt anfangs leicht den Hintern versohlt. Danach muss er gefesselt den Meisterschwanz blasen. Nach einem Nippleplay an der Wand muss er noch mal ran und den Meisterschwanz lutschen. Als Dank bekommt er eine Ladung heißen Kerzenwachs auf den Rücken. Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    20. Okt. 2017
    Bound Slave gets Blowjob and Paddling Ein sehr schlanker Slaveboy muss MasterÄs fetten Schwanz blasen, während er im Pranger mit seinen Beinen angebunden ist. Der Ledermaster schlägt ferner mit dem Lederpaddel auf den Sklavenarsch und lässt sich seine Stiefel kräftig sauber lecken.



    20. Okt. 2017
    Brutal Rubber Slave Discipline Ein junger Rubberslave bekommt es richtigt dicke verpaßt von einem EXTREM DOMINANTEN und HARTEN Rubber TOP. Er startet mit extrem heavy Schlägen mit einem Stock auf den kompletten Sklaven Body, außerdem mit heavy Ohrfeigen, mit Angerotze und mit harten Stiefeltritten. Außerdem ein Zwangs Maul Fick auf sehr harte Art sowie einen Dildo in sein Arschloch verpaßt--HEAVY!



    20. Okt. 2017
    Young Leather-Boot-Cop Gay Uniform Photo Gallery
    Young Leather-Boot-Cop


    20. Okt. 2017
    Young Leather-Boot-Cop Gay Uniform Photo Gallery
    SM-Boy with XL-Dick


    13. Okt. 2017
    CBT, Flogging and Nipple Pain for a young Man In diesem Video erhält ein junger, sportlicher Bursche Schwanz und Eier abgebunden, außerdem wird er deftig ausgepeitscht (teils mit Pferdepeitsche) und bekommt seinen Arsch versohlt sowie Tritte und weitere SM Anwendungen wie Nippel-Schmerzen.



    13. Okt. 2017
    Rubberboys coming at the cross Finde hier ein geiles boysadomaso Classic Video von 2003. Zwei attraktive Latex Boys in einer Sex Scene inklusive Bondage am Andreaskreuz.



    13. Okt. 2017
    Dungeon Punishment In diesem Video erzieht unser Maskboy einen gut aussehenden, jungen sportlichen blonden Boy. Er verpasst ihm einen Cockring und verhaut ihn dann mittels Hand und verschiedenen Schlag Werkzeugen.



    13. Okt. 2017
    Sport Athlet in Rubber Photo Gallery
    Sport Athlet in Rubber


    06. Okt. 2017
    Punkboy gets Blowjob Discipline Ein junger Punkboy dient einem Leder-Biker als Abstrafungsobjekt sowie als Schwanzbläser, welcher auch das Leder sauber lecken muss.



    06. Okt. 2017
    Leather Educator with Bad Spankboy Finde hier einen türkischen, jungen TOP in Leder - gemeinsam mi seinem nackten Zögling. Der dominante Top gibt seinem Bottom eine Tracht Prügel in verschiedenen Stellungen und mit diversen Werkzeugen.



    06. Okt. 2017
    Tall Leather-Biker Boy Photo Gallery
    Tall Leather-Biker Boy


    29. Sept.. 2017
    Rubber Lad heavy drilled by 2 young Punishers Zwei ziemlich rauhe Masterboys in kollektivem Drill ihres Gummi-Sklvenboys. Dieser erhält ein herbes Training mit Schlägen auf Body, Schenkel, Arsch sowie Nippel Drill... daneben reiten die beiden auf ihm herum und treiben ihn als Kellerviech herum.



    29. Sept.. 2017
    Hard Sucking and Flogging up to the cumming Dieses Video zeigt eine Scene aus dem BDSM Keller: Nach einem herben Rücken Gepeitsche muss der Sklave (im Harness) dem Lederbiker dessen dicken Schwanz hart blasen. Sodann wichsen sich beide einen runter.



    29. Sept.. 2017
    Straight Chaps-TOP dominates a Slaveboy Dieser geile Master spart nicht mit lauten Kommandos an seinen Slaveboy. Der Sklave muss Masters Körper, die Achselhöhlen und seinen Schwanz lecken. Wenn Du verbale Dominanz magst, ist dieses Video das richtige! Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    29. Sept. 2017
    Horny Leatherboi Photo Gallery
    Horny Leatherboi


    22. Sept. 2017
    EXTREME Pig Punching In diesem Video bekommt der Sklave (mit komplett geschlossener Gummimaske) wirklich heftige, harte Schläge und Punchings auf seinen Body, außerdem Nippel Pain und richtig geile Ohrfeigen. Währenddessen degradiert ihn sein sexy, herber Ledermaster immer wieder zu Boden herunter. HEAVY GEIL!



    22. Sept. 2017
    Young Latexboy serves for a Leather-Jeans-Lad Finde hier einen jungen, schlanken Blondboy in schwarzem Gummi Outfit in einer absolut geilen Sex Scene mit einem Lederburschen. Enthält blasen, Gummi- und Leder Feeling, rauhes anpacken, schlagen, Nippel Play, wichsen, Stiefel und mehr.



    22. Sept. 2017
    Rubber Uniform Boy Photo Gallery
    Rubber Uniform Boy




    22. Sept. 2017
    Slaveboi in full Latex Photo Gallery
    Slaveboi in full Latex


    15. Sept.. 2017
    Dominant Leatherlad give it to a Latexboy Dieses Video zeigt nicht nur einen Traumburschen in geiler Leder - Bomber - Stiefel Kombination, sondern genauso eine rauhe Erziehungs Session durch eben diesen Bomberburschen gegenüber einem devoten Badboy. Dieser muss ihm auch einen blasen.



    15. Sept.. 2017
    Bad Boy gets a Leather Punishment Ein Boy in einer zerrissenen Lederhose mit Lederjacke bekommt ein Halsband angelegt und erhält sodann eine geile Abstrafung, welche mittels harten Händen und der Gerte erfolgt.



    15. Sept. 2017
    Classics: 3 x BSM Hard Fetishboys Photo Gallery
    Classics: 3 x BSM Hard Fetishboys


    08. Sept. 2017
    Latex Sir with Rubber Slave Wirklich geile Latex Scene! Der Rubberdog wird von einem geilen Rubbermaster erzoegen mittels verschiedenen Toys. Er muss dessen Gummi Montur ablecken, bekommt seine Nippel behandelt und den Arsch versohlt.



    08. Sept. 2017
    Hard punished by a Straight Sir Dieser Dog braucht harte Abstrafung! Deshalb zögert der Lederpunk nicht lange und verdrescht ihn auf eine rauhe Art und Weise... mal im Liegen auf dem Boden, mal stehend an der Wand.



    08. Sept. 2017
    Muscle Top in Harness Photo Gallery
    Muscle Top in Harness


    01. Sept. 2017
    Fucked and used by a Rubbermaster Dieses Video bringt uns einen sehr geilen Latex Callboy beim Meeting mit einem nackten Sklaven. Es startet mit einer geilen Arschleck Szene und danach blasen, dann ein strenges peitschen mit einer Peitsche auf den Sklaven Rücken. Nun startet erneut ein ziemlich wilder Maulfick mit seinem wirklich fetten Schwanz.



    01. Sept. 2017
    Spank and Smacks at the Cross Dieses Video zeigt einen devoten und willigen Sklaven. Er wird durch unseren Gummi-Master auf die herkömmliche Art und Weise erzogen. Nach dem Spanking am St. Andreas Kreuz werden Arsch, Füße und Brustwarzen sorgfältig bearbeitet. Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    01. Sept. 2017
    Athlet gets Punishment by Leather-Biker Athletischer, blonder Amateur Boy erfährt zum ersten Mal Arsch Erziehung mit Hand und Paddel, ebenso peitschen auf den Rücken. Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    01. Sept. 2017
    Young Smoker in Leather and Boots Photo Gallery
    Young Smoker in Leather and Boots


    25. Aug. 2017
    Leatherboy with Latex Bottom Hier findest Du ein echt geiles SM-Boy Video mit einem Gummiboy und einem Lederboy. Der Lederboy nimmt sich den Gummiburschen vor, indem er diesem die Nippel lang zieht, auf ihm herum reitet, ihm den nackten Rücken auspeitscht, ihn hart drillt. Außdem lässt er sich vom Gummiboy einen blasen.



    25. Aug. 2017
    Leather Paddling for a Bad Boy Hast Du jemals ein Boy Spanking im Handstand erlebt? Hier im Film kannst Du dieses sehen: Ein junger aktiver Türkenboy gibt seinem Bottom ein Hand- und Peitschen Spanking, während dieser sich im Handstand befindet, außerdem Nippel Training und mehr.



    25. Aug. 2017
    Lad in skintight Leather Photo Gallery
    Lad in skintight Leather


    18. Aug. 2017
    HEAVY Ass Discipline in Dungeon Ein Gummi - Erziehungssklave wird im SM-Keller an das Kreuz gefesselt und der Ledermaster züchtigt den Arsch nach allen Regeln der Kunst - wirklich sehr hart. Der Meister haut so stark auf den Sklaven ein, dass es diesen einmal umhaut. Ein geiles BSM Video mit Original Ton für Liebhaber sehr strenger und harter Erziehung.



    18. Aug. 2017
    Bounded Rubberboy gets Discipline Finde hier einen gut aussehenden Ledermaster mit seinem Sklaven in einer Zwangsjacke. Der Sklave leckt das Leder und bläst den Schwanz des Meisters. Zwischendurch bekommt er Schläge mit Peitsche und Paddel. Danach wird der Sklavenarsch mit Fingern gefickt. Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    18. Aug. 2017
    Heavy Slapping Therapy for a Muscleboy Der maskierte Latex-Meister erzieht seinen kurzhaarigen Sklaven mit heftigen Schlägen, mit Nippel Pain, Füße ausschlagen, Ohrfeigen. Ferner schmeisst er ihn Hin- und Her und setzt sich in voller Montur auf ihn drauf und verpasst ihm einen Knebel. Ein BSM Video mit Original Ton.



    18. Aug. 2017
    The Rubber Cop Photo Gallery
    The Rubber Cop


     







    All models are 18 years of age or older.
    18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance

    Privacy Police

++ NEW NOV. 2017 ++

  • Enjoy our BRANDNEW VIDEOS with new Amateurs!
  • BSM Content again united on our domain BOYSADOMASO.NET
  • All pages now SECURED BY 128-BIT SSL connection
  • Videos both Members + Free Tour NOW IN HTML5 (MP4) Format
  • All Videos now VIEWABLE ON 98% of DEVICES incl. Iphone


  • 17. Nov. 2017
    Rough Dungeon Play 4 Rubber Slave HEAVY LATEX DOG TORMENT! This Video is a must for Fans of extreme rough, wild whipping, flogging and Slave Punishment. The Latex Master lets his Rubberdog crawl through the filthy cellar room and each time when the slave fall he receives heaviest whipping hits by a real horse whip. HEAVY!



    17. Nov. 2017
    Slave Drill in Pillory In this film a hooded leather master with horny leather clothes dominates and punishes his slave in a pillory with leathr paddle and whips. The master uses different toys and also he beats using gloves. Finally the slave must blow the Master's cock until Master's cumshot. A BSM video with original sound.



    17. Nov. 2017
    Filth-, Wet- and Corporal Boy Punishment
    Full Film ca. 1h (~700 MB)

    EXTRA DOWNLOAD - limited until 17. Jan. 2018
    A young, blond bad boy sitting on the WC and learns things to become a filthy, wet slaveboy. Also he gets a hard bondage in different posistions with rough paddling, caning. HOT full film!



    17. Nov. 2017
    Tall Leather Smoker Photo Gallery
    Tall Leather Smoker


    10. Nov. 2017
    Rough Whipping over the table This handsome Lad gets a hot, rough whipping from a Leather Punisher while he is bound in cuffs on his arms and legs. After the table scene the whipping goes on in another room on the leather bed, also in cuffs and blindfolded. A rough punishment video including whipping, paddling and spanking with Original tone.



    10. Nov. 2017
    Slave receives double Pain Find here a very horny amateur video showing a young slave wearing a tight rubber suit, as play-object for 2 young aggressive leather uniform masters. The slave gets hardest corporal punishment by riding crop, leather paddles, boot kicks, toys. Very horny, heavy scene.



    10. Nov. 2017
    Flogging for a bounded Boy Young Harness-Boy gets bounded on the cross and receives partly heavy floggings on his nude body and ass from a tall, dominant Boot Master. A BSM video with original sound.



    10. Nov. 2017
    Latex Boy in hot Body Photo Gallery
    Latex Boy in hot Body


    03. Nov. 2017
    Bootlicker gets intense Training A Bootlicker Bottom gets a rough Dogboy Training from a young Leather Top, this includes several domination handling like paddling on his body, boots in the mouth etc.



    03. Nov. 2017
    Devote Slave under double Attack A young muscle-slaveboy in a hot scene of deep and hard sucking of two big Leathermaster dicks. Very deep and hard sucking scenes, also licking, rough action. Original Tone - with 2 Masters and 1 Slaveboi.



    03. Nov. 2017
    Leatherboy in skintight Leather Chaps Photo Gallery
    Leatherboy in Leather Chaps


    27. Oct. 2017
    Rough Sportboy fucking the Slave Mouth This rough Sportboy degrades a Slave down to a punish- and serving object. He is whipping the slave's back and body, smacks his face and he uses the slave's mouth as fucking hole for his dick. Hot Scene.



    27. Oct. 2017
    Army Soldiers sitting in Boy Face Two Army Soldiers in Leather Shaft Boots have the command to discipline a bad boy. The boy gets rough boot kicks, strong whippings on his back, face smacks, gagged... Now the boy must blow both Master Cocks.. and the one TOP makes a pervert facesitting in his face. HOT!



    27. Oct. 2017
    Painful Boy Discipline At the beginning a harnessboy gets his butt spanked. Then he has to blow the mastercock. After a nippleplay on the wall he has to suck the cock again. As a reward he gets a load of hot candle wax on the back. A BSM video with original sound.



    20. Oct. 2017
    Bound Slave gets Blowjob and Paddling A very slim Slaveboy must blow Master's fat dick while he is bounded in a pillory with his legs. The Leathermaster uses also the leather paddle on the slave's asshole and gets a hot boot licking from slaveboy.



    20. Oct. 2017
    Brutal Rubber Slave Discipline The Rubber Top starts his tour with extreme heavy canings on the completely slave body with loud commands, also with heavy face smacks and spittings, also hardest boot kicks. And it contains a forced muzzle fuck on a hard base, at the end the slave gets a dildo in his ass hole. This scene alone is already extreme heavy... all with original tone.



    20. Oct. 2017
    Young Leather-Boot-Cop Gay Uniform Photo Gallery
    Young Leather-Boot-Cop


    20. Oct. 2017
    SM-Boy with XL-Dick Photo Gallery
    SM-Boy with XL-Dick


    13. Oct. 2017
    CBT, Flogging and Nipple Pain for a young Man In this video you can view a young Sport-Lad who is getting a cock- and ball bondage, also heavy floggings and spanking on his nude back and ass, Kicks and more SM drill.



    13. Oct. 2017
    Rubberboys coming at the cross Find here a hot boysadomaso Classic Video from 2003. Two good looking Latex Boys in a sex scene include bondage at the cross.



    13. Oct. 2017
    Dungeon Punishment In this video our maskboy is punish a good looking, young blond boy. He dresses his bottom with a cockring and beats him by hand and different whips.



    13. Oct. 2017
    Sport Athlet in Rubber Photo Gallery
    Sport Athlet in Rubber


    06. Oct. 2017
    Punkboy gets Blowjob Discipline A young Punkboy serves for a Leather Biker as Punishment object and as sucker and licker.



    06. Oct. 2017
    Leather Educator with Bad Spankboy Find here a Turk Master in Leather and his Pupil. The dominant Turk Master in Leather gives his Pupil a hard beating at the wall and on the floor.A BSM video with original sound.



    06. Oct. 2017
    Tall Leather-Biker Boy Photo Gallery
    Tall Leather-Biker Boy


    29. Sept.. 2017
    Rubber Lad heavy drilled by 2 young Punishers Two rough Masterboys in collective drill and corporal punishment of their full rubber slaveboy. He gets a hard dogboy training include hits on his body, whipping, spanking, nipple pain and strong ass kicks.



    29. Sept.. 2017
    Hard Sucking and Flogging up to the cumming This video shows a fetish play in a dungeon: After a rough back flogging the Leather Moto-TOP enjoy a hard cock sucking from his Bottom in Leather Harness, thereafter both are coming.



    29. Sept.. 2017
    Straight Chaps-TOP dominates a Slaveboy This hot Master in tight Rubber Chaps is not sparingly with loud commands to his Slaveboy. The Slave must lick the Masters body, the armpits and his dick. If you like verbal domination this video is the right one! A BSM video with original sound.



    29. Sept. 2017
    Horny Leatherboi Photo Gallery
    Horny Leatherboi


    22. Sept. 2017
    EXTREME Pig Punching In this Movie the Slaveboy (with complete closed Latex Mask) receives really heavy strong punchings on his whole body, nipple pain and very hard smacks in his Face Beside the Leatherguy is punching and fighting the Slave down to the floor. HEAVY!



    22. Sept. 2017
    Young Latexboy serves for a Leather-Jeans-Lad Find here a young, slim Boy in black rubber clothing in a absolute hot fetish sex session with a young leather-lad. It contains cock sucking, rubber- and leather feeling, rough handling, slapping, nipple play, masturbation, boots and more...



    22. Sept. 2017
    Rubber Uniform Boy Photo Gallery
    Rubber Uniform Boy




    22. Sept. 2017
    Slaveboi in full Latex Photo Gallery
    Slaveboi in full Latex


    15. Sept.. 2017
    Dominant Leatherlad give it to a Latexboy Find here a hot Masterboy not only in a heavy horny tight Leather - Bomber - Boots Combination but also in a rough Punishment Session as Sir of his devote Slaveboy Nikolas. Contains Blowjob, Spanking, Domination.



    15. Sept.. 2017
    Bad Boy gets a Leather Punishment In this video the young leatherboy gets an extreme horny Punishment by hard hands and with the riding crop.



    15. Sept. 2017
    Classics: 3 x BSM Hard Fetishboys Photo Gallery
    Classics: 3 x BSM Hard Fetishboys


    08. Sept. 2017
    Latex Sir with Rubber Slave Really hot Video! The Rubberdog gets a heavy punishment from his dominant Rubbermaster by several toys, with rubber licking, Nipple play and hot hand spanking on the nude dog-ass at the end.



    08. Sept. 2017
    Hard punished by a Straight Sir This Dogboy needs a corporal punishment. Therefore the Leatherpunk gives him that what he needs: A dog-necklace, a strong drill and many hardest slaps on his body and his ass!



    08. Sept. 2017
    Muscle Top in Harness Photo Gallery
    Muscle Top in Harness


    01. Sept. 2017
    Fucked and used by a Rubbermaster This video bring us a very horny latex Callboy at a meeting with a nude slave. It starts with a hot, kinky ass licking scene and thereafter a big dick sucking, than a strong whipping by a bullwhip on the slaves nude back. Now it starts renew a heavy wild mouth fucking.



    01. Sept. 2017
    Spank and Smacks at the Cross This video shows a devote and willing slave. He has been spanked by a Rubber-Master on the conventional manner. Shows ass flogging at the St Andrews cross and other punishment.
    A BSM video with original sound.



    01. Sept. 2017
    Athlet gets Punishment by Leather-Biker Amateur Athletic Boy is getting his first nude Ass Spanking by Hand and Paddle, also on his back.
    A BSM video with original sound.



    01. Sept. 2017
    Young Smoker in Leather and Boots Photo Gallery
    Young Smoker in Leather and Boots


    25. Aug. 2017
    Leatherboy with Latex Bottom Find here a truly horny and hard SM-Boy video with a leather- and a rubberboy. This BSM-video contains flogging, pony rides, painful drill, blowjobs, nipple clamps and more.
    A BSM video with original sound.



    25. Aug. 2017
    Leather Paddling for a Bad Boy Have you ever done a boy spanking in handstand? Here you can view such hot scene: A young active turk leatherboy gives his nude bottom a hand- and whip spanking while he makes a handstand, also nipple training and others.



    25. Aug. 2017
    Lad in skintight Leather Photo Gallery
    Lad in skintight Leather


    18. Aug. 2017
    HEAVY Ass Discipline in Dungeon Find here a realy horny first class SM Boy video.
    A young slaveboy is tied to the cross and the leather master hits his ass very strong - really hard. The master hits the slave so strong that he once fall down.
    A horny BSM video with original sound for lovers of very strict and hard punishment.



    18. Aug. 2017
    Bounded Rubberboy gets Discipline Find here a good looking leather master with his slave in a straitjacket. The slave licks the leather and blows the cock of the master. In between he is beaten with a whip and paddle. Then the slave ass is fucked with fingers.
    A BSM video with original sound.



    18. Aug. 2017
    Heavy Slapping Therapy for a Muscleboy The masked rubber master trains his short-haired slave with heavy slappings. A BSM video with original sound.



    18. Aug. 2017
    The Rubber Cop Photo Gallery
    The Rubber Cop








    All models are 18 years of age or older.
    18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance

    Privacy Police